Vorstand des NABU KV Mettmann e.V.

Wir sind für Sie da!

 

 

Vorsitzender

Markus Rotzal

Westring 393

42329 Wuppertal

m.rotzal@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender 

Wolfgang Sternberg

Deichstraße 91

41468 Neuss

0171 3781598

w.sternberg@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

  

Schatzmeister

Klaus Bauer
0211 208542

k.bauer@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

weitere Vorstandsmitglieder / Beisitzer

 

Dietmar Albrecht
02051 84573

d.albrecht@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Jörg Baade

j.baade@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Michael Hungenberg

02173 914 723

m.hungenberg@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Sabrina Mohr

s.mohr@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender 

Dr. Helmut Beine
NABU-Mitglied seit 1965

02051 63890