Vorstand des NABU KV Mettmann e.V.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Erster Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Sternberg

Wupperstraße 18

40699 Erkrath
02104-46190, w.sternberg@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender 

Markus Rotzal

0202-7055 6690, m.rotzal@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender 

Dr. Helmut Beine
NABU-Mitglied seit 1965

02051-63890

 

Schatzmeister

Klaus Bauer
0211-208542, k.bauer@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

 

Beisitzer

Dietmar Albrecht
02051-84573, d.albrecht@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

Frank Gennes
0157-83836099, f.gennes@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

Frank Todt
02051-66756, f.todt@nabu-kv-mettmann.de

Helga Willmes-Sternberg
02104-46190, h.willmes@nabu-kv-mettmann.de